我们的导师们不仅仅只有超级英雄的外表

每一位导师带给我们的不只是丰富的教学经验,还有对教学的激情和热爱。导师们懂得跟孩子们打成一片并且引导他们的最好方式是通过积极的互动来带领孩子们学习。导师们关心孩子,他们穿上超级英雄的服饰,不但可以激起孩子们的强烈学习意愿,又能使孩子家长们放心的让孩子跟着导师学习。我们的导师写下关于他们扮演的超级英雄的故事,再通过授课这个过程将这些英雄的正能量和品德传递给孩子们,让他们明白英雄们的性格正是由这些高贵品质组成的。进而让孩子们意识到真理和正义永远都是最好的选择!

聘请超级英雄中!

快来加入我们!请您将准备好的网络教学经历和一个扮演的超级英雄角色照片(下图)发送至邮件support@superheroesl.com以便我们尽快的安排您的面试。

Lindsey Carson

Sophia Singer

Cheryl Barkley

我们是...

超级英雄ESL一贯坚持“纯北美外籍教师,纯美国课程标准”的教学理念,用以保证所有外籍教师的高质量教学水平。
我们诚聘的导师毕业于哈佛,耶鲁,斯坦福和其他世界著名大学。他们大多数都是高质量的教育机构出身,具有顶尖的教育背景。超级英雄ESL的外籍教师们全部来自北美,拥有纯正的北美发音,熟悉北美文化,并且具备国际化的视野。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish jaJapanese zh_CNChinese
Scroll to Top

Subscribe to
our newsletter!

Join our mailing to receive the latest news and updates from out team.

Our Instructors are more than just costumes.

Each of our instructors comes to us not only with a huge amount of experience as an educator, but also as a passion for learning. They know that the best way to reach children is through learning and positive interaction. So, they wear the costume to show how much they care for your child! Our teacher’s write stories about their characters that reflect positive choices and good morals. Their lessons will reveal narratives that prove truth and justice are always the best choices!

Now Hiring Super Heroes!

Come join us! We are hiring! We will back with you shortly to schedule an audition. You should be prepared to demonstrate experience teaching online as well as an original character prepared for an audition.

Lindsey Carson

Sophia Singer

Cheryl Barkley

Who We Are...

Super Hero ESL has consistently adhered to the teaching philosophy of “pure North American foreign teachers, pure American curriculum standards”, and we guarantee the high quality teaching levels of all foreign teachers.
We are seeking to employ foreign teachers who have graduated from Harvard, Yale, Stanford and other world famous schools, most of them have high-quality higher education background. Super Hero ESL’s foreign teachers are from North America, have a pure pronunciation, are familiar with North American culture, and have an international perspective.

en_USEnglish
jaJapanese zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Subscribe to
our newsletter!

Join our mailing to receive the latest news and updates from out team.